It’s a mystery!

It's a Mystery!You love reading mysteries. You love reading them in order.  You have no trouble figuring out which order to read Janet Evanovich’s books – she titles one of her series by number.  The other authors and the other series, well that’s a problem.  There is a wonderful website which has been around for a number of years that can take the mystery out of finding the right mystery.

Stop You’re Killing Me lists over 3, 200 authors with chronological lists of their books. If you only know the name of the character in the book you can still search because Stop You’re Killing Me allows to you search both by character as well as author! So stop searching and start reading!


Leave a comment

Filed under adults, Find It!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s